V R Krishna Iyer, Human Rights : Developing Countries   
Lakshman Marasinghe, Legitimising Constitutions
Sumudu Atapattu, International Environmental Law  
Indunil Abeyesekere, Intellectual Property Rights
Dakas Clement James Dakas, Judicial Passivity in Nigeria
Norman Doe, Eccliesiastical Law
Gerald Facenna and Harry Dematagoda, Freedom of Expression
S.J. Keethaponcalan, Ethnic Conflict: Indian Involvement
Katarina Martholm, Anti-Torture Convention
N. Selvakkumaran, Devolution of Power
M.C.W. Pinto, Dispute Resolution
Frank Przetacznik, Education for Peace
Olugbenga Shoyele, State Succession and the African States
David W. Smith, Justice and Peace Studies
Phil Thompson, Social Justice under Thatcher
Fr. Noel Dias, State Responsibility: Aliens’ Property
Niranjini Vivekananthan, Humanitarian Law : Armed Conflicts
Book Review